Help Bettina, so she continues to live

Bettina
wants to live!

Donate now!
Share Bettinas Story
Help Bettina so she continues to live

Bettina
wants to live

Share Bettinas Story

Bettina's story

Bettina wants to live – like you, like all of us. The 31-year-old from Zurich in Switzerland suffers from spinal muscular atrophy (SMA). SMA is a genetic disease characterized by a gradual decomposition of the muscles. Bettina’s condition has already reached a critical state. In order to survive, Bettina needs the drug Spinraza. A treatment with Spinraza would stop the further course of the disease.

Unfortunately, the financing of the drug was rejected by Bettinas health insurance company. Therefore Bettina is dependent on your support: Donate the amount for your next visit to the cinema, your new shoes or your usual takeout coffee to Bettina and make the urgently needed treatment with Spinraza possible for her.

Read more
Share Bettinas Story

Bettina's story

Bettina wants to live – like you, like all of us. The 31-year-old from Zurich in Switzerland suffers from spinal muscular atrophy (SMA). SMA is a genetic disease characterized by a gradual decomposition of the muscles. Bettina’s condition has already reached a critical state. In order to survive, Bettina needs the drug Spinraza. A treatment with Spinraza would stop the further course of the disease.

Unfortunately, the financing of the drug was rejected by Bettinas health insurance company. Therefore Bettina is dependent on your support: Donate the amount for your next visit to the cinema, your new shoes or your usual takeout coffee to Bettina and make the urgently needed treatment with Spinraza possible for her.

Read more
Share Bettinas Story

Bettina's Blog

What’s the Difference? Benign and Malignant Tumors

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat. Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exerci tation ullamcorper suscipit lobortis nisl ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis autem vel eum iriure dolor in hendrerit in vulputate velit esse molestie consequat, vel illum dolore eu feugiat…

Read more

Please Remember to Keep Me in Your Thoughts and Prayers

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat. Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exerci tation ullamcorper suscipit lobortis nisl ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis autem vel eum iriure dolor in hendrerit in vulputate velit esse molestie consequat, vel illum dolore eu feugiat…

Read more

Campaign team

Ivana, Strategy & Text

Rosa, Social Media

Simon, Fundraising

Tobias, Website

Sebastian, Video & Art

Matthias, Strategy

Wolfram, Mediation

Christian, Feedback

Janina, Feedback

Thank you for your support!

Hilf Bettina, dass sie weiterleben kann

Bettina
will leben!

Jetzt spenden
Teile Bettinas Geschichte
Hilf Bettina, dass sie weiter-leben kann.

Bettina
will leben!

Teile Bettinas Geschichte

Bettinas Geschichte

Bettina will leben – wie Du, wie wir alle. Die 31-Jährige aus Zürich leidet an einer genetischen Erkrankung, bei der die Muskeln nach und nach verkümmern, und ist mittlerweile in einem kritischen Zustand. Damit Bettina weiterleben kann, ist sie auf das Medikament Spinraza angewiesen. Dieses würde den weiteren Verlauf der Krankheit stoppen.

Die Finanzierung des Medikaments wurde von Bettinas Krankenkasse abgelehnt. Deshalb ist Bettina auf Deine Unterstützung angewiesen: Spende den Betrag für deinen nächsten Kinobesuch, deine neuen Schuhe oder den morgendlichen Kaffee an Bettina und ermögliche ihr so die dringend benötigte Behandlung mit Spinraza.

Alles lesen
Teile Bettinas Geschichte

Bettinas Geschichte

Bettina will leben – wie Du, wie wir alle. Die 31-Jährige aus Zürich leidet an einer genetischen Erkrankung, bei der die Muskeln nach und nach verkümmern, und ist mittlerweile in einem kritischen Zustand. Damit Bettina weiterleben kann, ist sie auf das Medikament Spinraza angewiesen. Dieses würde den weiteren Verlauf der Krankheit stoppen.

Die Finanzierung des Medikaments wurde von Bettinas Krankenkasse abgelehnt. Deshalb ist Bettina auf Deine Unterstützung angewiesen: Spende den Betrag für deinen nächsten Kinobesuch, deine neuen Schuhe oder den morgendlichen Kaffee an Bettina und ermögliche ihr so die dringend benötigte Behandlung mit Spinraza.

Alles lesen
Teile Bettinas Geschichte

Bettinas Blog

Please Remember to Keep Me in Your Thoughts and Prayers

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat. Ut wisi enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exerci tation ullamcorper suscipit lobortis nisl ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis autem vel eum iriure dolor in hendrerit in vulputate velit esse molestie consequat, vel illum dolore eu feugiat…

Read more

Kampagnen-Team

Ivana, Strategie & Text

Rosa, Social Media

Simon, Fundraising

Tobias, Webseite

Sebastian, Video & Grafik

Matthias, Strategie

Wolfram, Vermittlung

Christian, Feedback

Janina, Feedback

Vielen Dank für deine Unterstützung!